Our Achievers

Success comes to those who strive for it

Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India awards Scholarship for Higher Education (SHE) under Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research (INSPIRE) to the students who are within the top 1% at class XII examination conducted by the CBSE. In the academic session 2011-12

15 Students have won this prestigious scholarship of Rs 80,000 each, for the next 5 years.

Abhishek Paul

Sonal Gambhir

Ken Kumar

Gagan Mahajan

Saransh Gupta

Shahrukh Khan

Shrey Singhal

Sonal Agarwal

Sonal Jain


Richa Wadhwa

Akanksha Saxena

Prakhar Sandhu

Rachit Gupta

Sanchit Jain

In the academic session 2013-14 8 Students have won this prestigious scholarship

Vipul Singhal

Akshat Dua

Mayanka Tiwari

Niharika Mittal

Shagun Sharma

Pooja Yadav

Prateek Garg

Siddhant S Pandey

Age Eligibility Born Between 1 September 2010 TO 31 October 2011.This Already Includes One Month's Relaxation Both On The Upper And Lower Age Limit For registration to class 1.
This is a first of its kind initiative by the city of Meerut in India to facilitate its evolution into a vibrant city. Vibrancy is about a positive energy and a sense of well being that a city exudes. Although we need some government assistance for improved infrastructure, increased employment opportunities and better educational and health services, MCMI is based on the premise that every citizen can become the miracle to transform Meerut into a vibrant city.