Super Achievers

NEET 2020


Securing positions of merit in the much coveted NEET 2020, the following prove that they are on a course to become changemakers of tomorrow. Proudly presenting the future medicos from Dewan !!

Proud moment for Dewan Public School, Meerut Cantt as four of its students have qualified the prestigious NEET EXAMINATION held on 13 September 2020.






Ayush Singh




Kartikey Rozwal




Ashish goel




Vani Bansal




Ayushmaan Goyal




Director Sh. H M Rout and Principal Sh. A K Dubey have congratulated the students on their well-deserved success and extended their wishes to the parents.


16 October 2020





Following are the ones who do us all proud by securing meritorious ranks in JEE ADVANCED and CLAT 2020.

And it’s not just the fact that they’re winners. It’s the way they secured the win that allowed them to come out on top... the hours of hard work, dedication and discipline that made them a winner.

Kudos to Them!!!


In the past three years, the school has witnessed some spectacular success stories with three of its alumni making it to the most prestigious Administrative Services of India – IAS. They are:

Siddharth Jaiswal (2001 Pass Out) got selected in 2013

GaurangRathi (2005 Pass Out) got selected in 2014

AkhilGoel (2008 Pass Out) got selected in 2016




Prabhav Gupta (2012 Pass Out) topped with 99.99 percentile in 2016

Siddharth Sharma (2009 Pass Out) topped with 99.99 percentile in 2013

Siddharth was also one among the 12 students from all over the country to receive the Young Engineer and Scientist Award (YES) by the Honda Foundation, Japan.


National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) Selections



Of the 10 qualifiers this year, 7 were from the school. They are:

Himnish Mishra

 Harshit Garg




 Akshaj bansal

Aditya Chaudhary.



This year we had:

Poorva Garg

Shubham Agarwal


Pratham Shukla

Samarth Gupta.




50 Girls from 2015-16 Class XII batch became the proud recipients of the scholarship of Rs 30,000 each, under ‘KANYA VIDYA DHAN YOJNA’ of UP Govt. They are:

Avantika Rathore

Aditi Singh

Simran Sachdeva

Nidhi Narayan

Rhythm Varshney

Akansha Wadhwa

Kamya Pandey

Krati Garg

Divya Bansal

Divya Tomar

Pooja Tiwari

Shweta Yadav

Ishita Sharda

Mayankita Sisodia

Unnati Singh

Eshani Agrawal

Sakshi Mittal

Sakshi Bhati

Akansha Gupta

Sileena Jaideep Pannu

Akshita Bansal

Manvi Grover

Aastha Mudgal

Ruchika Shukla

Mayuri Gupta

Puneet Grewal

Sarthika Abbi

Ananya Rastogi

Aditi Gupta

Shweta Agarwal

Apurva Chaudhary

Ishita Singhal

Ritika Luthra

Shivangi Agarwal

Nikita Singh

Alankriti Chauhan

Ishita Gulati

Runjhun Garg

Mansi Ahuja

Muskan Rathi

Meenal Mittal

Jayanti Adlakha

Yashi Jain

Niharika Paliwal

Samreen Khan

Megha Garg

Stuti Jain

Ashika Jain

Muskan Jain

Anshima Chaudhary



Under the "Laptop Distribution Scheme" as initiated by the UP State Govt.  to encourage the academically bright students from classes X and XII for the Academic Sessions 2013-14, 2014-15 and 2015-16, 53 students were shortlisted from the school to receive the laptops. They are:

Jaanvi Gulati

Aryan Singhal

Shubhi Rawal

Pulkit Gupta

Akshat Bansal

Rohan Gupta

Kritika Sharma

Mohd. Ansar

Milind Jain

Avantika  Rathore

Kajal Jain

Shashank Sharma

Tejasvee Panwar

Simran Sachdeva

Himanshi Chawla

Rhythm Varshney

Deepsi Chauhan

Kartik Mahendru

Ishaan Singh Chauhan

Aditya Sharma

Garv Sharma

Daksh Balyan

Manan Pal Singh

Kamya Pandey

Ayush Bansal

Megha Garg

Nishant Sharma

Divya Bansal

Prakhar Gupta

Sarthak Jain

Chinmay Agarwal

Mayank Jain

Priyanshu Dalal

Kartik Jain

Khushboo Bansal

Yashi Jain

Aakanksha Singh

Anshima Chaudhary

Shatak Jain

Aditi Singh

Kritika Jain

Eshan Jain

Aayushi Jain

Swasti Jain

Aditi Yadav

Shilja Prakash


DOING US PROUD...........

Vanshika became one among the 125 students from all over the country to receive a scholarship of Rs.25000/- in a ‘Competition cum Scholarship’ programme organised the National Daily ‘Hindustan’.

Ayush Gupta was the only candidate selected from the CBSE schools of UP for the Youth Exchange Programme organised by JENESYS (Japan East Asian Network for Exchange of Students and Youth). He was the official Youth Ambassador of India.

Sonal Arora got adjudged as the Best Player in the National Football Competition (Girls) organised by CBSE. She won the prestigious ‘Chacha Nehru Sports Award’ along with a cash prize of Rs.6000/-

Naina Arora, Ayush Naresh kumar and Nalin Gupta qualified the DELF(A1) Exam organised by Alliance Francaise de Delhi, Institute of the Embassy of France, Delhi thus winning an International Diploma awarded by the French Ministry of Education.

Shivam Goel represented the entire state of UP and faced a cycling challenge in silicon Valley, USA. He covered 1500 km in 15 days beginning from Seattle and ending at San Francisco. He won the 1st position.

Mayankita Sisodia was declared the winner of ‘Gurutsav 2014’, All India Essay Writing Competition’ organised by CBSE on behalf of Human Resource Development. She got a cash prize of Rs.5000/-.

Mental illnesses affect 19% of the adult population, 46% of teenagers and 13% of children each year. People suffering from such afflictions could be living anywhere around you.
Proud moment for Dewan Public School, Meerut Cantt as four of its students have qualified the prestigious NEET EXAMINATION held on 13 September 2020.